Ohio Judicial Conference

Magistrates Committee

David Jump
10th District Representative
Retired, Franklin County Municipal Court

Karen Zajkowski
Retired, Tuscarawas County Common Pleas and DR

James Lyle
Immediate Past President;Secretary
Franklin County DR & Juvenile Court

Domestic Relations Law and Procedure

Deborah Drexler
Second Vice President
Allen & Mercer County Domestic Relations

Penny Gates
12th District Representative
Clermont County Domestic Relations Court

Juvenile Law and Procedure

Thomas Freeman
District 9 Representative
Summit County Juvenile Court

Lynne Chavers
Cuyahoga County Juvenile Court

Civil Law and Procedure

Dennis Sarisky
District 7 Representative
Mahoning County Common Pleas

Elizabeth Watters
Franklin County Common Pleas

Criminal Law and Procedure

Tony Paat
Franklin County Municipal Court

Joseph H. Nemec
Hocking County Juvenile Court

Probate Law and Procedure

Nancy Miller
Lucas County Probate Court

Kelly Green
Franklin County Probate Court

Traffic Law and Procedure

Edward Fink
Parma Municipal Court

Anthony Sertick, Jr.
Retired, Youngstown Municipal Court

John Clark
Stow Municipal Court

Court Administration

Serpil Ergun
Cuyahoga County Domestic Relations

John Homolak
Retired, Cuyahoga County Probate Court

Court Technology

Charles Lawrie
Medina Municipal Court

Lynn McLaughlin Murray
Cleveland Municipal Court


Michelle Edwards
Retired, Cuyahoga County Domestic Relations

Public Confidence and Community Outreach

Erica Gordon
Preble County Common Pleas

Jury Service

Kenneth Roll
Retired, Lake County Common Pleas

Innovative Specialty Courts

James Lyle
Immediate Past President;Secretary
Franklin County DR & Juvenile Court

Judicial Advisory Group

Bill Rickrich, II
Licking County Domestic Relations

Jury Instructions

Myron Thompson
Franklin County Common Pleas