President’s Award

In 2011, OAM President David Jump established the OAM President’s Award, which is reserved for Magistrates who provide outstanding contributions to the OAM.

The Inaugural Award was presented to Magistrate Ann Weatherhead of the Cuyahoga County Domestic Relations Court in recognition of her leadership in organizing volunteer efforts of Magistrates at each of the last two Spring and Fall Conferences.

David Jump
Franklin County Municipal Court
Pamela Heringhaus
Wood County Domestic Relations Court
Tom Shutt
OAM Administrator
**Passed Away 11-19-18
Magistrate Kenneth Roll
Lake County Common Pleas Court
Magistrate Ann Weatherhead
Cuyahoga County Domestic Relations Court