Ohio Supreme Court

Commission on the Rules of Practice and Procedure

John Homolak
At-Large Representative
Cuyahoga County Probate Court

Commission of the Rules of Superintendence for Ohio Courts

Christopher Bazeley
Clermont County Municipal Court

Commission on Technology and the Courts

David Hunter
Adams County Common Pleas Court

Commission on Dispute Resolution

Richard Altman
Fulton County Common Pleas Court

Marcie Patzak-Vendetti
Mahoning County Juvenile Court

Commission on Professionalism

Mark Petrucci
Franklin County Common Pleas

Commission on Specialized Dockets

Commission on Continuing Legal Education

Michael Kirby
Retired, Lucas County Domestic Relations

Board on the Unauthorized Practice of Law

Advisory Committee on Children & Families

Michelle Edgar
Fairfield County Probate-Juvenile

Bill Rickrich, II
Licking County Domestic Relations

Advisory Committee on Court Security and Emergency Preparedness

Lorrain Croy
Sandusky County Domestic Relations/Juvenile Court

Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence

Karen Zajkowski
Tuscarawas County Common Pleas and DR

Advisory Committee on Language Services

John Homolak
At-Large Representative
Cuyahoga County Probate Court

Advisory Committee on Case Management

Gretchen Beers
Retired, Miami County Common Pleas & DR

Ohio Judicial College

The Association of Ohio Magistrates works very closely with the Supreme Court”s Ohio Judicial College in developing Judicial College CLE for Magistrates and Judges for both our Fall and Spring Conferences as well as for CLE’s throughout the year.

Currently, Magistrate Thomas Freeman of the Summit County Juvenile Court serves as the Association’s representative.

For more information about the Judicial College and the current CLE Offerings, visit the Ohio Judicial College website.